Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Koke Mailo-Podewils

Koke Mailo-Podewils

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Koke Mailo-Podewils
"GREAT AGENT+!!! VERY HELPFUL+!!! AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE+"
Profile photo of B R

B R

April 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by B R
"Blia and her team have great customer service. Super friendly and helpful. Gotta love supporting a local Sheboygan family/families. I used their service for a few years. They could not compete on prices after STate farm raises your rates, but I would definitely consider them for the future if the cost gets in line with other providers. I appreciate them and thankful for their service. You really feel like you will be protected if the worst happens to your property."
Profile photo of Priyam Patel

Priyam Patel

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Priyam Patel
"Very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly staff."
Profile photo of Kenneth Verhulst

Kenneth Verhulst

November 4, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Verhulst
"Didn't get the service I needed"
Profile photo of Mary Vesely

Mary Vesely

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Vesely
"Blia does an excellent job explaining how life insurance works and walks you through which policy would be the best fit for your needs. She is very responsive and has a gentle way of helping you. It doesn't ever seem like we're bothering her as she is always happy to help and take as much time as you need to fully understand and answer your questions. She adds a personal touch to our conversations and offers great advice. I really appreciate our relationship and recommend working with her, especially if you're Hmong as she does a great job explaining in Hmong. Thank you."
Profile photo of NanDee Xiong

NanDee Xiong

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by NanDee Xiong
"Blia and Mai See always does their best to serve their clients. I glad to have selected them for my insurances."
Profile photo of Vern Properties

Vern Properties

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vern Properties
"Blia Vang and her staff consistently provide excellent service. They are always courteous, polite and quick to respond. They answer questions thoroughly and explain things well. I always recommend them to anyone who asks."
Profile photo of Steven Flook

Steven Flook

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Flook
"Blia and her staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. They are excellent to work with."
Profile photo of Kyle Brennan

Kyle Brennan

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Brennan
"Very nice people"
Profile photo of C.K .V

C.K .V

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by C.K .V
"Blia and Mai See always provide superb customer service. They help explain processes so any customer can understand how auto/home insurance works. I've been with them for years now and can't be happier."
Profile photo of Thoj Lauj

Thoj Lauj

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Thoj Lauj
"Blia has always been honest, punctual and upfront with all of her products. The service is quick and I've always enjoyed doing business with this location."
Profile photo of Z B

Z B

January 11, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Z B
"Hot ham and cheese"
Profile photo of Jimmy Jochims

Jimmy Jochims

August 15, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Jochims
"Talking to an agent in person about your claim is always welcome."
Profile photo of Xis Lauj

Xis Lauj

August 16, 2013

5  out of  5 rating by Xis Lauj
"Blia is honest and straightforward. Her entire team are there when you need them, they take care and handle all our inquires on a professional manner leaving nothing out to be questioned. Not only that, but they are fast, accurate and executes your claim like no other."